Board of Statutory Auditors

SEA Board of Statutory Auditors performs the control functions required of it by law and exercises all other duties and powers provided for by the regulations in force for listed companies; it also monitors the independence of the Independent Auditing Firm, verifying both compliance with applicable regulations as well as the nature and extent of services other than statutory auditing of the accounts provided to the Company and its subsidiaries by the appointed independent auditing firm.

In accordance with the law two representatives of State Administration, are part of the Board of Statutory Auditors: one, acting as Chairman of the Board appointed by the Minister of the Economy and Finance and the other, appointed by the Minister of Infrastructures and Transport, as Statutory Auditor. 

Hereinafter the members of the Board of Statutory Auditors in office:

Chairman  Rosalba Cotroneo
Auditors   Rosalba Casiraghi
   Andrea Manzoni
  Stefano Pozzoli
  Valeria Maria Scuteri
Alternate Auditors Daniele Angelo Contessi
  Antonia Coppola


The Shareholders’ Meeting of 19 April 2019 resolved to grant the members of the Board of Statutory Auditors the following gross annual remuneration:

Euro 50.000 to the Chairman
Euro 40.000 to each Statutory Auditor.